List Builder – Tips to grow your list and your business!
http://ping.fm/agSfm

About Ask Coach Donna - Social Media and Blog Expert

Business Coach, Intuitive Blogging As a Social Media Consultant, I do the work for you and/or train corporations and small businesses how to set up their blog and a Social Media Marketing Plan around their blog/website as their business hub. As a Social Media Marketing Expert, I teach Relationship Marketing and Social Media Mastery training, consulting and speaking services for corporate, business owners, and conscious entrepreneurs around the globe! Educating to improve your Social Media search engine rankings as a way to build brand recognition, reach new audiences and drive potential clients, - I am an expert list builder - an online traffic expert– with an online community of over 7000 - I teach my clients how to get found and get more clients and opportunities as they become a leader in their field - I've been coaching online and offline for over 5 years
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment